Our website give you a hassle-free tool to upload your mixtapes now, or download mixtapes from other artists you love. We have the best hip hop mixtapes available online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week across the globe. We have integrated social media sharing buttons so you can easily share your hottest mixtapes with friends across multiple platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr and LinkedIn. Don’t waste your time with lengthy registrations or subscriptions to websites with loads of advertisements – our website offers mixtapes, beats and loops created by fans for fans!

Hip Hop News

Click here for relevant, current and upcoming
news and reports related to hip hop

View Details

Industry Gossip

Click here to find out the latest gossip
about who’s who in the industry.

View Details

Breaking Stories

Hot off the press updates! Click here for up-to-the-minute
information about breaking entertainment stories

View Details

Recently Added

59 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. Pimp C Intro 02. Trill Young Nigga 2 (Prod. By Kydd Jones, Scott Pace) 03. For Da 99 (Prod. By Burd & Keyz, Jordon Manswe..

61 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. Time (Prod. By Jake One) 02. Faces (Prod. By Jake One) 03. Conversations (Prod. By Redd Lights) 04. Something (Prod. By..

62 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. WTH Freestyle (Prod. By Fisticuffs) 02. Own 2 (Prod. By Celsizzle) 03. Crazy Feat. Petty (Prod. By Bandplay) 04. Grinde..

48 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. Luca Brasi Intro 02. I Don't Get Tired (#IDGT) Feat. August Alsina 03. John Gotti 04. Perfect Imperfection 05. Pl..

54 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. Thank You (Prod. By Nile Ross) 02. Get Out My Way (Prod. By Mr. Temmtation) 03. Never Coming Back (Prod. By Jae Monee) ..

67 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. This Is The Premonition (Prod. by Smoke The World) 02. Power Of The Dollar Feat. The Game & Jus Cuz (Prod. by Joe Milly) ..

58 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. Ordinary Nigga 02. Gangsta Gangsta Feat. Maceo 03. Shawty Shawty 04. Saturday Morning 05. Main Event 06. Co..

42 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. Intro: You Mad 02. Mystic River 03. JulioG Interlude 1 04. A1 Feat. AVLMKR 05. Real Love 06. Hydroponic..

39 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. Tonight Feat. Derek King 02. Don't Get It 03. Shut It Down Feat. Kool John 04. 3pt Stance Feat. Chonkie F 05. We ..

45 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. The Blessing In Disguise (Prod. Uncle Charles) 02. Whats Going On (Prod. The Democratz) 03. Bitch Nigga (Prod. The Democratz)..

46 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. Intro (Prod. By Ca$h Clay Beats) 02. I'm Havin Feat. Offset (Prod. By Cheeze Beats) 03. Hell Is U Doin Feat. Quavo (Prod. By ..

62 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. For Us 02. Day2Day Feat. Wonda 03. Kingdom 04. Slow Dance 05. Pocketed Lighter 06. Trust Fund Chick 0..

50 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. Feel Good Music (Prod. Padreick) 02. Arrowhead (Prod. Krinny) 03. Actin' Like (Prod. L.S.P) 04. Sugar Cane (Prod. Grays..

49 views 0 comments

Tracklist 01. City On Lock, Hard To Leave 02. Forgiveness 03. Glass Ceilings 04. Told Ya So 05. The Wave Feat. Eric Dingus..

Hot Videos Of The Week