Caskey - Black Sheep


Add Favorites

01. So Bad (Prod. by The Mekanics x OZ) 
02. Sun Goes Down (Prod. by The Mekanics) 
03. Tats On My Neck (Prod. by The Avengerz) 
04. Come N Get It (Prod. by The Avengerz) 
05. Trust (Prod. by The Avengerz) 
06. Cosmosis (Prod. by WLPWR of SupaHot Beats) 
07. Paramount (Prod. by The Avengerz) 
08. Always Somethin’ (Prod. by The Mekanics x SdotFire) 
09. When I’m Gone (Prod. by The Mekanics) 
10. How The Fuck (Prod. by Ayo The Producer) 
11. Wife Beater (Bonus) (Prod By The Colleagues)