Lil Kim - Hard Core


Add Favorites

The wait is over. After a few setbacks, Lil Kim has finally released the sequel to her debut album, Hard Core.

The mixtape hosts 12 original records, and features guest appearances from the likes of French Montana, Yo Gotti, Jadakiss, Cassidy, and more. It’s the first project we’ve received from The Queen Bee since 2011’s Black Friday mixtape.

Dont waste anymore time, and listen/cop the project right now! (Tracklist seen below)

01. Intro 
02. Stadium Music Feat. Yo Gotti 
03. Identity Theft 
04. Real Sick Feat. Jadakiss 
05. Trendsetter 
06. Migo Feat. TLZ & Young Bonds 
07. Whenever You See Feat. Cassidy 
08. Work The Pole 
09. Suicide Feat. French Montana 
10. Dead Gal Walking 
11. Kimmie Blanco 
12. Haterz Feat. B Ford