Young Roddy - Legal Dealing EP


Add Favorites


01. Legal Dealing (Intro) (Prod. By Black Norf)


02. Thank God (Prod. By Bushido Block)


03. Hard Times Feat. Nesby Phips (Prod. By AJ Beats)


04. Trying (Prod By Howard Davis)


05. Selling That Shit Feat. Mr Marcelo


06. City of Gods (Prod. by AJ Beats)


07. I Know It Feat. Curreny & Smoke Dza (Prod. By Howard Davis)


08. Forgive You (Prod. By Romanski)


09. Outro Transition (Prod. By Romanski)